Take this selfish heart of mine….

Hooked on to this amazing song by Jeremy Camp. I pray everyday for God to take away my selfishness…To take away everything that’s not of him…To keep me unrestrained to being a good person…To keep me unrestrained while helping someone in need….To keep me unrestrained when I’m with my near and dear ones…To keep me unrestrained every moment ,every day… I know it’s a easier said than done…But the more I’ve tried to be something…The closer I’ve got to it… :)…

Listen to the song softly with your eyes closed..You’ll feel the magic….

2 thoughts on “Take this selfish heart of mine….

Leave a Reply

